Aquinas OCFC Awards 2014

Presentation night on October 17th was a fantastic success, with many of the players and people around the club acknowledged for their amazing efforts in 2014. Below is a list of all award winners for the season;


Best & Fairest: Nick Morrison-Story
Runner-up Best & Fairest: Jai Perrett
Third Best & Fairest: Lachlan Barnes
Most Determined: Michael Jess
Leading Teams Award: Leigh Toomey
Marchello Tarulli MVP Award: Lachlan Barnes
Best Finals Player: Michael Jess



Best & Fairest: