.grecaptcha-badge {visibility: hidden;}

Presentation night on October 17th was a fantastic success, with many of the players and people around the club acknowledged for their amazing efforts in 2014. Below is a list of all award winners for the season;


Best & Fairest: Nick Morrison-Story
Runner-up Best & Fairest: Jai Perrett
Third Best & Fairest: Lachlan Barnes
Most Determined: Michael Jess
Leading Teams Award: Leigh Toomey
Marchello Tarulli MVP Award: Lachlan Barnes
Best Finals Player: Michael Jess



Best & Fairest: Paul Jess
Runner-up Best & Fairest: Kyle Rosewarne
Most Consistent: Blake Gray
Most Influential: Thomas Rosevear
Leadership Award: Jack McDonald


Club Awards

Best Clubman “Frank Hacking Award”: Rosemary Jess
Presidents Award: Michael Connolly
Captains Award: Russell Foster


Milestone Games

100 Lachlan McDonald
100 Phil Jurkovsky
100 Sam O’Loughlin
100 Michael Jess
100 Lachlan Barnes
100 Paul Jess
100 Callum Cormack
200 Leigh Toomey