.grecaptcha-badge {visibility: hidden;}

Saturday night the Leadership Groups for each team were announced.

Voted by players and coaches, season 2016 is in good hands.



Captain: Lachlan Barnes

Vice Captains: Nick Morrison-Story and Lachlan McDonald

Leadership Group: Phillip Jurkovsky, Sam O’Loughlin, Brendan Burke



Captains: Jack McDonald, Nick Spencer

Vice Captains: Jay Hamilton, Jacob Kogelman


Under 19s

Captain: Anthony Dyck

Vice Captains: Michael Di Donato, Zac Jeffrey